Spring 2021 After-School Program

Register Now for Spring 2021!

Spring 2021 After-School Program Registration

Please note: New Member Registration — If you are registering your child as a new member, please fill out the Member Registration first by clicking here

BGCG will continue to offer an after-school program for ages 6-18 from 3:00 – 6:00 PM, Monday-Friday at the Clubhouse.  

Due to the limited number of youth we can have in the building due to COVID-19 restrictions, you must pre-register each child who would like to attend our after-school program. No children will be allowed to attend if they are not pre-registered. 

Due to demand and the limited number of spaces, the cost will be $25 per session per student plus a $75 yearly membership fee. We will offer the following sessions:

  • Session 5:  January 11 - Jan 29
  • Session 6:  February 1 - 26
  • Session 7:  March 1 - April 2
  • Session 8: April 5 - April 30
  • Session 9: May 3 - May 28
  • Session 10: June 1 - June 25

Following the Office of Early Childhood regulations and CDC guidelines, BGCG follows strict daily cleaning protocols and safety measures, including screening and temperature checks each day upon arrival. 

Groups will be socially distanced from each other indoors and will be required to wear masks. However, there will be opportunities to remove masks outdoors and during snack time. 

Students who do not attend school on a given day due to sickness cannot attend BGCG's After-School Program.

Strict pickup guidelines for parents and caregivers must be followed. Members must be picked up by 6 PM. No adults will be allowed into the building. 


If an offering reaches capacity, a waitlist sign-up will be added.


Questions? Contact Information: 

Registration Questions: Liz Galeano at lgaleano@bgcg.org

High School Remote Learning Center: Don Palmer at dpalmer@bgcg.org or Deelia Wadsworth at dwadsworth@bgcg.org

After-School Programs: Don Palmer at dpalmer@bgcg.org

Athletics: Camryn Ferrara at cferrara@bgcg.org or Mike Gerald at mgerald@bgcg.org

Aquatics: Ashley Culver at aculver@bgcg.org

Middle School and Teen Programs: Ryan Accurso at raccurso@bgcg.org or Camryn Ferrara at cferrara@bgcg.org

Clubhouse Operations: Megan Sweeney at msweeney@bgcg.org