Spring 2021 Middle & High School Evening Programs

Register Now for One of Our Spring 2021 Middle & High School Evening Programs

Program dates: April 19 - May 28 (6 weeks)
No Programs: April 12 - 16 & May 31

Due to the limited number of youth, we can have in the building due to COVID-19 restrictions, you must pre-register each teen who would like to attend our Evening Programs. No teens will be allowed to attend if they are not pre-registered. 

Please note: The registration cost for our Evening Programs is included in the annual membership. 


Questions? Contact Information: 

Registration Questions: Liz Galeano at lgaleano@bgcg.org

Evening Program: Don Palmer at dpalmer@bgcg.org

Athletics: Camryn Ferrara at cferrara@bgcg.org or Mike Gerald at mgerald@bgcg.org

Middle School and Teen Programs: Ryan Accurso at raccurso@bgcg.org or Camryn Ferrara at cferrara@bgcg.org

Clubhouse Operations: Megan Sweeney at msweeney@bgcg.org