Contact

 

 

 

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Club of Greenwich 
Main Clubhouse 
4 Horseneck Lane
Greenwich, CT  06830
T: 203-869-3224
F: 203-869-1814
E: info@bgcg.org
Boys & Girls Club of Greenwich 
Camp Simmons (seasonal)
744 Lake Avenue
Greenwich, CT  06831


Office Hours:
  Monday – Friday from 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
For more information, please contact the main office at (203) 869-3224

 Staff

Sukie McFadden Interim Executive Director, x103 smcfadden@bgcg.org
Laura Kelly Director of Finance, x119 lkelly@bgcg.org
Don Palmer Director of Programs, x102 dpalmer@bgcg.org
Dawn Berrocal Aquatics Coordinator, x134 dberrocal@bgcg.org
Seonaid Corbishley Finance Assistant, x123 scorbishley@bgcg.org
Liz Galeano Office Manager, x100 lgaleano@bgcg.org
Mike Gerald Program Coordinator, x128 mgerald@bgcg.org
Madeline Leung Communications Coordinator, x139 mleung@bgcg.org
Takeia McAlister Associate Development Director, x110 tmcalister@bgcg.org
Rob Munro Facilities Manager, x101 rmunro@bgcg.org
Stephanie O’Donnell Education/Technology Coordinator, x118 sodonnell@bgcg.org
Laura Rundell Volunteer Coordinator, x121 lrundell@bgcg.org
Ian Tarrant Athletic/Hockey Coordinator, x112 itarrant@bgcg.org

 

Need Help?

Feel free to contact us by filling out this form.  For specific questions, please refer to our DIRECTORY ABOVE to email our staff.


View Larger Map

Close
loading...